Skip to content
by Efrat Haddi

" The Smart Lion Collection ", ( Illustrated Picture Book for ages 3-8. Teaches your kid important values (Beginner readers) (Bedtime story)

4 Great stories 4 Great lessons for kids " The Forgiving Lion " - Teaches your kid the value of forgiveness " The Sharing Lion " - Teaches your kid value of sharing with his friends " The Responsible Lion " - Teaches your kid the value of being responsible for his siblings " The Generous Lion " - Teaches your kid the value of helping others

Binding Type: Paperback
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Published: 11/01/2014
ISBN: 9781503053342
Pages: 100
Weight: 0.58lbs
Size: 8.50h x 8.50w x 0.26d

Past Forward

Past Forward is a community building nonprofit.

Read our FAQ

Public Podcasting

Public Podcasting is a podcast service and distributor.

View our series

Without Books

Without Books® is an author-centric book initiative.

Shop our books